Friday, July 11

7-11-08, Free Slurpee Day

Today is free Slurpee day at 7-Eleven. I just walked by 7-Eleven this morning and didn't notice (they probably don't advertise it at the store, huh?), but then randomly found it online. I certainly wouldn't put the Slurpee on my list of world's healthiest snacks, but for free it would make a nice surprise treat for the kids on the way to the playground. If you're into it, stop by a 7-Eleven today while supplies last!

2 comments:

Deanna said...

So glad we don't have one of those around here because I would have been disappointed to miss that!

Betplace88 said...

Alternatif Maxbet : http://www.alternatifmaxbet.com
Maxbet Mobile : http://www.maxbetmobile.org
Calibet Casino : http://calibetcasino.com/
Dragon Tiger : http://dragontigercasino.com
Daftar Calibet : http://daftarcalibet.com/
Mxstake : http://www.mxstake.org/
Ion Casino : http://www.ion-casino.com
Agen Ion Casino : http://agenioncasino.org
Klik4D : http://klik4d.org/
Login Maxbet : http://www.loginmaxbet.com